Pastor Rachel Fisher
Music Director:  Daniel Shinabarger
Ministry Area Leaders
Lay Leader - Bonnie Spicer
Worship Team - Daniel Shinabarger
Mission Chair - John Wise
Youth Group Leaders - Sam Fisher and Elaine Tanner
Youth Group Junior Leader - Bonnie Spicer
Breakfast Coordinators - Kevin Spicer and Robb Wilkinson
Administrative Board Chair - Rob Lynch
Trustees Chairs - George Schofield and Kathy McNelley
Finance Chair - De Keimach
Staff Parish Relations Committee Chair - Holly Lynch